What’s On

 

 

 

December 2017

Tuesday 5 December            Business Meeting – Committees

Friday 8 December         Collection at Sainsburys, Water Lane

Sunday 10 December      Charity Table at Xmas Market, Bush Archway

Tuesday 12 December           Goodwill Evening – Speaker Thomas Archer-Burton

Tuesday 19 December    Carol Service, United Reform Church

Tuesday 26 December          No Meeting

 

January 2018

Tuesday 2 January             Special General Meeting & Business Meeting – Committees

Tuesday 9 January              Nick Richards – Woodlarks Centre 

Sunday 14 January         New Year Lunch, Frensham Pond Hotel           

Tuesday 16 January       Marathon Presentations Evening

Tuesday 23 January            Help for Refugees

Tuesday 30 January            Visit to Farnham Pottery

 

February 2018

Tuesday 6 February              Business Meeting – Reports

Tuesday 13 February            Brian Herbert – A Quick History of Computers         

Tuesday 20 February           Answers Private Investigators

Monday 26 February      Refreshers Fair, Farnham Maltings

Tuesday 27 February           TBA

                

March 2018

Tuesday 6 March              Business Meeting – Committees

Tuesday 13 March            Bill Biddell, Hampton Estate – Hop Farming         

Tuesday 20 March           Kevin Mack, District Health and Safety Officer

Tuesday 27 March           Colin Harding – Collecting History (in old stamps and documents)

 

Thursday 5 April         Visit to Chelsea Hospital

Tuesday 10 April         Foundation Quiz

Saturday 5 May            Duck Race

Sunday 10 June           Festival of Transport        

Thursday 21 June       President’s Golf Day

Sunday 9 September Farnham Pilgrim Marathon