What’s On

 

 

 

December 2017

Tuesday 5 December            Business Meeting – Committees

Friday 8 December         Collection at Sainsburys, Water Lane

Sunday 10 December      Charity Table at Xmas Market, Bush Archway

Tuesday 12 December           Goodwill Evening – Speaker Thomas Archer-Burton

Tuesday 19 December    Carol Service, United Reform Church

Tuesday 26 December          No Meeting

 

January 2018

Tuesday 2 January              Business Meeting – Committees

Tuesday 9 January              TBA                

Tuesday 16 January       Marathon Presentations Evening

Tuesday 23 January            Kevin Mack – District Health and Safety Officer

 

February 2018

Tuesday 6 February              Business Meeting – Reports

Tuesday 13 February             TBA                

Tuesday 20 February           Area 1 Joint Meeting

Tuesday 27 February           Open Evening