What’s On

 

 

July 2018

Tuesday 3 July                Business Meeting – Committees

Tuesday 10 July              Colin Harding – Old Stamps and Letters          

Tuesday 17 July              Cader Macphail, Disability Challengers

Tuesday 24 July             Jenny Thorpe – Life Talk

Tuesday 31 July             Guides BBQ, Tilford

 

August 2018

Tuesday 7 August             Business Meeting  – Reports

Tuesday 14 August           Lunchtime Meeting, Bell’s Piece

Tuesday 21 August           BBQ at Frensham Pond Sailability

Tuesday 28 August          Geoff Redwood – Bees Abroad

 

 

LOOKING  AHEAD

 

Sunday 9 September Farnham Pilgrim Marathon