What’s On

November 2018

Tuesday 6 November            Revd John Whitton, former Chaplain General of the Army – The Meaning and Relevance of Remembrance Sunday

Tuesday 13 November           Discussion on Club Changes

Tuesday 20 November           Lynda Pattie – Marathon Sponsorship

Wednesday 28 November     Youth Speaks

Thursday 29 November         Youth Speaks

 

December 2018

Tuesday 4 December          Special General Meeting

Sunday 9 December            Farnham Christmas Market

Tuesday 11 December         Goodwill Evening

Tuesday 18 December         Carol Service, Farnham United Reform Church

Tuesday 25 December          No Meeting